5.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.4
Comfort
5.1
Property location
5.7
Facilities
5.0
Staff
6.6
Value
5.2

Reviews

    us

    Review score

    4.2
    16 April 2018

    Very unhappy room old n ugly

    Hair in bathroom tub from previous tenant . Mold on bathroom ceiling . Mirrior was dirty had dried liquid running down all over it like the had just sprayed for bugs . Will never stay ther again ! Way over priced .
    Staff was ok
    Stephanie
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    15 April 2018
    Management opened the door while we were sleeping.
    Darlene
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    3 April 2018
    Late check in
    Rene
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ms. Marie
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    18 January 2018
    Breakfast
    It was an okay place.
    Elspeth
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    24 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leigh ann
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    14 November 2017

    Awful!

    The room was filthy And smelled of urine.
    Location
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    20 September 2017

    Pleasant

    Shower was not presentable. Room has small insects. The door had tape on it at the bottom so that insects can come in. Had silk sheets on the bed.
    Cable.
    Val
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    18 August 2017

    One word, horrid.

    I disliked everything (location, parking, view and especially the rooms.) this place should be closed down.
    Nothing, the place was a dump, never again. I would NOT recommend this place to anyone.
    David Rodriguez
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    27 July 2017

    Don't stay here

    Everything
    Nothing
    Val
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    24 July 2017

    Worse place ever!!!!!!!

    Everything
    Nothing , the place was a dump. Never again!!!!
    Keith
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    12 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oscar
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    5 June 2017

    Adequate

    Un-happy
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    29 May 2017
    We hated how the room smelled.There was hair in the shower,dirty shower curtain, hole n pillow case,toliet was dirty I had to wash the sheets!!!
    The staff was very friendly to us
    Chris
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    29 May 2017

    Friendly staff

    The room was a little outdated, needs some work but worked out for our 2 night stay. We didn't have any issues.
    Friendly staff, very helpful. The air conditioning worked great, no issues with facilities.
    Victoria
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    20 May 2017

    Fuck this place!

    The staff is retarded! They need a new owner and better management! This place won't last too long with how things are being run!
    Not a thing
    us

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cindy
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    15 March 2017
    No pillowcases on pillows! We've never stayed anywhere that didn't have pillowcases on the pillows. After asking, they did supply them but seemed surprised after the request. Said they had continental breakfast but door was locked at 8:00 when we wanted at least coffee. Would never stay there again!
    Location
    Beatrice
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    25 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews