This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

5.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
5.3
Comfort
5.2
Property Location
5.7
Facilities
5.1
Staff
6.5
Value
5.6
Reviews
    Ms. Marie
    us
    7.9
    January 18, 2018
    Breakfast
    It was an okay place.
    Elspeth
    us
    7.1
    November 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leigh ann
    us
    3.8
    November 14, 2017
    Awful!
    The room was filthy And smelled of urine.
    Location
    us
    2.5
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    4.2
    September 20, 2017
    Pleasant
    Shower was not presentable. Room has small insects. The door had tape on it at the bottom so that insects can come in. Had silk sheets on the bed.
    Cable.
    Val
    us
    2.5
    August 18, 2017
    One word, horrid.
    I disliked everything (location, parking, view and especially the rooms.) this place should be closed down.
    Nothing, the place was a dump, never again. I would NOT recommend this place to anyone.
    David Rodriguez
    us
    2.9
    July 27, 2017
    Don't stay here
    Everything
    Nothing
    Val
    us
    2.5
    July 24, 2017
    Worse place ever!!!!!!!
    Everything
    Nothing , the place was a dump. Never again!!!!
    Keith
    us
    9.6
    July 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oscar
    us
    6.7
    June 5, 2017
    Adequate
    Morgan
    us
    10
    June 5, 2017
    EXCELLENT STAY !!
    Everything was good.
    Room was nice and clean.Staff were very friendly. Bed was comfortable,clean towels. A/C,TV,hot water and everything worked pretty great. I would recommend this wonderful place to anyone who wants to have a relax time.
    Un-happy
    us
    3.3
    May 29, 2017
    We hated how the room smelled.There was hair in the shower,dirty shower curtain, hole n pillow case,toliet was dirty I had to wash the sheets!!!
    The staff was very friendly to us
    Chris
    us
    7.9
    May 29, 2017
    Friendly staff
    The room was a little outdated, needs some work but worked out for our 2 night stay. We didn't have any issues.
    Friendly staff, very helpful. The air conditioning worked great, no issues with facilities.
    Victoria
    us
    2.5
    May 20, 2017
    Fuck this place!
    The staff is retarded! They need a new owner and better management! This place won't last too long with how things are being run!
    Not a thing
    us
    10
    April 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cindy
    us
    4.2
    March 15, 2017
    No pillowcases on pillows! We've never stayed anywhere that didn't have pillowcases on the pillows. After asking, they did supply them but seemed surprised after the request. Said they had continental breakfast but door was locked at 8:00 when we wanted at least coffee. Would never stay there again!
    Location
    Beatrice
    us
    8.8
    February 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    robert
    us
    7.1
    December 15, 2016
    no breakfast that day i had left it was still early in the morning
    location
    Norma
    us
    5.8
    December 5, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    May 10, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close